Copyright (c) 2017, Medford Public Schools
All Rights Reserved.
 
Thanks for stopping by .... Check back often for the latest news and happenings....                             
Brenda Almond Art balmond@medford.k12.ok.us
Brittney Austin 3rd Grade baustin@medford,k12.ok.us
Jana Boyer English jboyer@medford.k12.ok.us
Deoan Broce History/Driver's Ed    dbroce@medford.k12.ok.us
Molly Carter Spanish mcarter@medford.k12.ok.us
Wendy Conrady Pre-K  wconrady@medford.k12.ok.us
Kathy Flaherty Band/Music    kflaherty@medford.k12.ok.us
Nicole Freeman Library/Computers    nfreeman@medford.k12.ok.us
Debbie George 5th Grade      dgeorge@medford.k12.ok.us
Mickey Geurkink Superintendent      mgeurkink@medford.k12.ok.us
Jill Halcomb 6th Grade  jhalcomb@medford.k12.ok.us
Julie Halcomb  FACS juliehalcomb@medford.k12.ok.us
Shelly Haskins School Nurse shaskins@medford.k12.ok.us
Zach Hess History/Athletics  zhess@medford.k12.ok.us
Sean Herbig  Science sherbig@medford.k12.ok.us
Cindy Jenkins  Title I cjenkins@medford.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Jones 1st Grade jjones@medford.k12.ok.us
Nathan Jones   Math/Athletics  njones@medford.k12.ok.us
Christy Kelley 7th-8th Science/Curriculum ckelley@medford.k12.ok.us
Carolyn LaBrue Elementary Principal   clabrue@medford.k12.ok.us
Brandi Langford    Counselor blangford@medford.k12.ok.us
Halee Liley  Special Education hliley@medford.k12.ok.us
Mckensey Maddox   Vo-Ag mmaddox@medford.k12.ok.us
Carolyn Murphy Math cmurphy@medford.k12.ok.us
Janelle Przybylski Pre-K jprzybylski@medford.k12.ok.us
Lea Anne Purdy   Kindergarten  lshelton@medford.k12.ok.us
Melinda Smith Elem Special Education msmith@medford.k12.ok.us
Calli Spidell     4th Grade   cspidell@medford.k12.ok.us
Eric Spidell Elem PE/Athletics   espidell@medford.k12.ok.us
Brenda Struble  2nd Grade bstruble@medford.k12.ok.us
Micheal Thompson High School Principal  mthompson@medford.k12.ok.us
Melissa Winter 3rd Grade   mwinter@medford.k12.ok.us
Site Designed and Maintained By
Eagle Graphics, LLC
2016-2017 Medford Public School
Teaching Staff Directory